Iron Man 3 Review

Image

Last weekend, I was able to see the long-awaited third movie in the Iron Man series.  It has a darker feel than the previous films and  introduces new new characters and brings back a few familiar faces. As much as I enjoyed the action, the plot had loose ends and things weren’t explained very well.  Tony’s whole struggle in this movie is dealing with PTSD after the events in the Avengers, but I found it it to be kind of boring.  I don’t want to give away any spoilers but there is a twist in the plot.  Personally, I’m not sure I liked it it kinda killed the suspense for me.  That being said, it’s not a horrible movie.  The visual effects and stunts are still thrilling to watch.  And Robert Downey Jr. is awesome as always.It’s not as good as the first movie of course, but Iron Man 3 still makes a great summer flick and is still worth the watch.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

